You can use your xats to transfer a chat group that is not being used to you.
- You must comply with the terms
- Group transfer costs may vary, press 'Get cost' to find out
- If the group becomes unused again it can be transferred again
- The email of the group will be set to the same email as your user
- If the group name is inappropriate (see terms) the group may be deleted with no refund or notice
- Don't worry, your group has to be ownerless for more than 3 months to be transferred